Mylene  Concan
Mylene Concan
Preferred Rest Days: 4 rest days per month
Introduction

Mylene is 36 years old from province of Samar. She's a mother of 2 children age 14 and 15 years old, that single-handedly supporting and her mother will take care of him when she's working. 

She can cook Filipino food and wiling to learn new recip

year 2013 to 2015 she work in her home country, she look after the elderly age 86 years old, ahma was stroke and bedridden, she assist daily needs like feeding, bathing, changing diaper, transfer to wheelchair from bed, monitor daliy blood pressure , assist  medication she make sure that the ahma drinks her medicine on time. she manage also to do general house cleaning the whole house, washing clothes, markieting and cooking, reason of leaving ahma pass- away

She's a fresh helper and her working experience is in Philippines as a helper for 2 years 2015 to 2017, family of filipino comprised of two adults and three kids ages  8, 6, and infatnt, her duties was to look after the children assist on there daily needs like bathng, feeding, assist on dressing up, she do feeding bottle and taking shower the infat, sing a song and let the baby sleep, she manage also to do daily duties were general household chores, cooking, marketing and looking . reason of leaving She wanted to come in Singapore and work to earn and gain more experience

 She is available for video call interview with prior arrangement. please call 98161928

Ref. Code Mylene-GCH
Place of Birth Samar
Type New Maid
Siblings 2
Preferred Rest 4 rest days per month
Height 159cm
Weight 59kg
Maid Agency Goodchoice E...
Date of Birth 14-02-1983
Age 37 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Single
Available -
Religion Catholic
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 14, 15)
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    16C7985
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    545 Orchard Road, #05-26 Far East Shopping Centre, Singapore 238882, #04-43, Orchard Plaza,
  • Opening Hour

    Monday : Closed
    Tuesday to Friday : 10:30am to 6:00pm Saturday & Sunday : 10:30am to 4:00pm

  • Tel
    98161928
  • Fax
    -----
  • Contact
    Sammy Tan 98161928
Goodchoice Employment Agency License No: 16C7985
whatsapp-widget