Naw Elizabeth
Naw Elizabeth
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Naw Elizabeth, a 24-year-old single from Yangon. Her father is a retiree while her mother is working in Yangon. She is the eldest among her 5 siblings. After completing her high school education, she pursued her college studies in Engineering and completed her course. To support her school fees, she worked part-time as a pre-school teacher. She wants to work in Singapore so that she can support her younger siblings' education and pay for her father's medical fees. She can speak and understand fluent English and simple Mandarin. 

She has experience looking after children and caring for their daily needs like preparing meals, feeding, showering, dressing them and getting ready for school. She can do all general household chores and knows how to cook Myanmar food and simple Chinese cuisine. 

Jan 2019 - Nov 2019 (Singapore) worked for a Chinese family of 6 comprising an elderly couple, Sir, Mdm and 2 children aged 7 and 2 living in a terrace house at Farrer Road. Sir is Singaporean while the rest of the members are from China. Elizabeth's main duty was to care for the younger son's daily needs like changing diapers, cleaning his milk bottles and feeding. Together with another Myanmar helper, she also did general household chores like laundry and ironing. She learnt a few recipes from Ah Ma such as curry fish, fried noodles, porridge, stir-fry vegetables, steamed fish and eggs. She worked for this family for about 10 months before returning home to attend to her father who lost his left hand due to a machine injury.

Naw Elizabeth's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed via video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN290
Place of Birth Yangon, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1 of 5
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 55kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 12-07-1995
Age 24 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Christian
Children No
Children Ages No
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (0 yrs/ 10 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget