Naw Mu Dar Po
Naw Mu Dar Po
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Naw Mu Dar Po, a 25-year-old single from Nyaunglebin. Both her parents have passed away. She ranks 2 out of 4 in her family. After graduating from high school, she helped her parents with the household chores for a few years. In 2017, she was selected to work in Singapore as an all round housemaid. She can speak and understand basic English. Currently, she is living with her brothers while waiting for her application to be selected.

Naw Mu is confident of looking after children and attending to their daily needs. She can do all general household chores such as mopping the floor, washing the toilets, washing and ironing of clothes, marketing and cooking. She can cook a variety of simple Myanmar and Chinese food such as mee hoon kueh, spaghetti, fishball noodles, ABC soups, chicken and stir fry vegetables. She is willing to learn other cuisines.

Oct 2017 - Nov 2018 (Singapore) worked for a Chinese family of 6 comprising Ah Gong, Ah Ma, Sir, Mdm, a 13-year-old boy and a 8-year-old girl living in a HDB at Tampines. She would wake up at about 5am everyday to wash two cars, prepare breakfast for the children and their school things before walking them to school. When the children were in school, she would clean the house and prepare lunch. She learnt from Ah Ma simple Chinese cooking. She would share room with the children. She worked for this family for about 1 year before her father passed away and she returned to be with her family.

Jan 2019 - Jan 2020 (Singapore) worked for a Chinese family of 4 comprising Sir, Mdm and two 21-year-old sons living in a three-storey terrace house at Ang Mo Kio. She would wake up at about 6am daily to do the laundry, clean the kitchen and prepare breakfast like sandwiches and coffee/tea for the family members before starting her daily chores. She was responsible for cleaning and tidying all bedrooms, cleaning of floors, doing laundry, ironing and cooking daily meals such as spinach, pork chops, chicken curry, steamed tofu, beehoon and more. She worked for this family for about a year.

Naw Mu Dar Po's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed by phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN195
Place of Birth Nyaunglebin, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 2 of 4
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 52kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 15-06-1994
Age 25 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (2 yrs/ 1 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 88098451
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 88098451 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget