Naw Salp Eh Phoe
Naw Salp Eh Phoe
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

NAW SALP EH PHOE is Christian and she is from Pathin Myanmar. She is 30 years old and she is Married with 1 Daughter. Her Husband is a Driver in Myanmar and he will be the one to take care of her daughter together with his Parents. She is number 4 amoung 7 siblings. She do not have any allergies and she can eat Pork & Beef. She can handle big house. She have both experience in taking care of Children and Elderly. She is hardworking and matured lady. She have a smiley face and she have a pleasant attitude. 

She have worked in Singapore for 5 years from 2012 to 2019 wherein most of her experience is general house works and elderly care. She have experience working for big house and she mostly she do the general house works and cooking for the family. She knows how to do mopping or use of vacuum, she can do laundry and ironing. She can clean toilets and she knows how to change bedsheets and curtains. She can follow instructions or schedule given to her by her Employers. She knows how to shower Elderly, she can change pampers for them. She knows how to carry Elderly from bed to wheelchair. She can give medicines to the Elderly as prescribe. She is very patient and she understand the moods of the Elderly. 

She likes cooking and she is confident in her cooking. She can cook Curry Chicken, Bah Kuh Teh, Steam Fish/Egg, Black Sauce Chicken/Pork, Chicken Rice, Mix Vegetable, Broccoli, Prawns. She knows how to fry. She can cook Noodle. She can do Porridge. She knows how to cook Spaghetti. She wants to learn more in her cooking. 

She likes more taking care of Baby or Children although she is also fine in taking care of Elderly. She wants to come fast and work again in Singapore. She can interview by Video Whatsapp. She is ok to work with 1 offday only. She knows that she can only use her Handphone night time only. Please contact Ms. Ana 9851-7061 to arrange the Video Whatsapp. 

 

Ref. Code ZIN002
Place of Birth Pathin Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 4 of 7
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 48kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 09-09-1989
Age 30 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Married
Available ASAP
Religion Christian
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 1.5)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (5 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (4 yrs/1 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (5 yrs/1 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/11 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (5 yrs/ 5 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675
whatsapp-widget