Noer Ainy Shortlist + Download PDF

Noer Ainy

Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month

Noer Ainy is a 40 years old lady from Surabaya, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 2 children. She is able to eat pork and she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia and Malaysia both finished contract. 

She take care of baby any age and she is willing to take care of New Born. She can play with them. She knows how to shower, change Pampers, make milk, and give food to them. She can let the baby sleep with them at night time. She is very motherly with them and treat them as her own children. 

She is willing to take care of Elderly and she knows how to use the Wheelchair. She can follow them in walking and she can send them to clinic for check up.

She is willing to learn and follow instructions from doctors or family members. 

She can do mopping, ironing, laundry, cleaning of bathrooms and she knows how to use the Electric appliances. 

She can cook Malaysian foods like Mee soto, Mee goreng, Asam Padas, Mee Laksa, rending, Curry, nasi lemak, nasi goring, satey, Popia, sambal udang, murtabak, rojak, mee rebus, Lor bak, ayam kecap, Ikan bakar, goring pisang and Indonesian foods. She likes cooking. 

She can speak very basic English but she is willing to learn fast and she is a fast learner. 

She can do simple massage and simple sewing. 

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 and 9851 7061.

30/12/2018

-

Singapore

Agency

Agency bring in

-

2016

2018

Malaysia

Chinese family

She worked for 2 storey house with Garden. Mam/Sir and 1 son adult. She cooking and house works. Sometimes do car washing and taking care of 2 dogs and she shower the dogs. Elderly Neknek but still healthy.

Finished Contract

2012

2016

Surabaya, Indonesia

Chinese family

She work for 2 storey house doing house works and cooking. She go marketing. She take care of 2 kids (6mos old and 3 yrs old) both girls. She shower and sometimes bring to school. She take care of the baby and sometimes sleep with her. She very motherly to them.

Finished Contract

  • Ref. Code

    99448ED9
  • Type

    Transfer
  • Preferred Rest days per month

    0 rest days per month
  • Maid Agency

    Ideal-Biz Employment Agency
  • Available

    Immediate
  • Nationality

    Indonesian
  • Date of Birth

    31-08-1979 (39 Years)
  • Place of Birth

    Surabaya
  • Siblings

    2 of 2
  • Height / Weight

    156cm / 45kg
  • Relegion

    Muslim
  • Marital Status

    Married
  • Children

    2
  • Children Ages

    14/7 y.o
  • Education

    High School (10~12 yrs)
  • Language Skill

    English (0 yrs/0 mon)
    Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon)
  • Skills

    Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Elderly (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Infant/Children (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Cooking (6 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
  • Other Information

    Able to handle pork? Tick
    Able to eat pork? Cross
    Able to handle beef? Tick
    Able to care dog/cat? Tick
    Able to do gardening work? Tick
    Able to do simple sewing? Tick
    Willing to wash car? Tick
    Willing to work on off days with compensation? Tick
  • Working Experience

    Indonesia (4 yrs/ 0 mon) Malaysia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)

MAID AGENCY PROFILE

  • License No.:

    15C7675
  • Email

    [email protected]
  • Website

    -
  • Address

    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel

    63480367
  • Fax

    63480806
  • Contact

    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
  • Ea personnel

    -

Shortlisted