NWE NI WIN
NWE NI WIN
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

 NWE NI WIN- EXPERIENCE HELPER in Children Care

  • Prefer to look after children 6 years and above
  • Prefer to look after elderly. (mobile only)
  • Prefer to have her own room
  •  

1) Work from July 2011 till Jan 2016 (Chinese family)

Main Duties: Look after Ahma (still mobile) and a small dog

Daily Activities

  • Wake up at 6am
  • Bring Ahma for a walk
  • Prepare Ahma for breakfast
  • Give Ahma medicine
  • start cleaning the house
  • Send Ahma to hospital check up
  • Cook lunch and dinner
  • Rest by 8:30pm

Type of house: HDB 3 Bdroom with 2 toilet

4 person in the house: Ahma, Mam, Sir and 17 yrs daughter

Reason for leaving: Work for almost 6 years in the family. Ahma pass away. She was no longer needed

 

2) Work from April 2016 till Sep 2019 (Chinese family)

Main Duties: To look afte 7 years old boy

Daily Activities:

  • Wake up at 5:30am
  • Make breakfast for family
  • Send the boy to school by train
  • Go back home to clean the house
  • Go to market everyday
  • Pick up boy from school
  • Cook dinner
  • Rest by 9pm

 

Type of house: Condo 3 bdroom with 2 toilet

3 person in the house: Mam, SIr and boy

Reason for leaving: Completed 3 years of contract. Sir stop work. Could not pay for her salary. No choice to send her back home

Ref. Code EX KID1220
Place of Birth KAWA
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 4 OF 5
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 150cm
Weight 50kg
Maid Agency Living Well ...
Date of Birth 13-01-1988
Age 32 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available ASAP
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education Secondary level (8~9 yrs)
Langauge Skill
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (3 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (3 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (3 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (8 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    17C8505
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    10 Bukit Batok Crescent #04-03 The Spire Singapore 658079, #04-03, The Spire, 658079
  • Opening Hour

    10:00am to 6:00pm

  • Tel
    98795412 / 91690890
  • Fax
    ----
  • Contact
    ierfan / yati98795412 (ierfan) / 91690890 (Yati) ierfan / yati98795412 (ierfan) / 91690890 (Yati)
Living Well Maid Agency License No: 17C8505
whatsapp-widget