Oktavin Anastasia Payow
Oktavin Anastasia Payow
0 rest days per month
Introduction

Oktavin Anastasia Payow is a 28 years old lady from Marinsow, Indonesia. She is a Christian and she is divorced and have 1 daughter aged 2 years old. She is able to eat pork and she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is senior high school. Previously, she have experience in Malaysia and Indonesia. 

She is willing to take care children from new born baby and she have experience with her daughter. She adores babies and children, she knows how to shower, make milk, change pampers, feed and even send them to school. She is willing to wake up and handle baby at night.

She is willing to take care of elderly and she is willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkups/ exercise and assist in walks. She can help to remind them to eat medicines timely. 

She is willing to take care disabled and she know how to use wheelchair. 

She has experience in 3 storey bungalow house before and she can follow time schedule given by employer. 

She can cook Indonesia food such as chicken cooked in coconut gravy (opor ayam), potato fried patties (perkedel), veg tamarind soup (sayur asem), eggplant balado, grilled fish, fried smashed chicken, coconut crepes, kueh lapis, nyonya kueh salat, and ondeh-ondeh. She is willing to learn more cooking from any ethics.

She can speak simple English only but she is a fast leaner. 

she have 2 years of experience taking care 5 heelers before, she know how to shower, feed and walk the dogs. 

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2019 2019 Singapore - - Agency
2019 2019 Singapore - - Agency
2017 2019 Malaysia Chinese family She do general housework in a 1 storey landed house with 6 rooms and garden. There are 4 family members – mam, sir and 2 children (adult). Finished contract
2015 2017 Indonesia Indonesia family She take care 5 dogs (heeler), do general housework and cooking in a 3 storey bungalow house with 4 rooms. There are 2 family members – mam and sir only. Finished contract

Ref. Code 31DF757A
Place of Birth Marinsow
Type Transfer
Siblings 1 of 4
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 167cm
Weight 55kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 12-10-1990
Age 28 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Divorced
Available Immediate
Religion Christian
Children 1
Children Ages 2 y.o
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (4 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She is willing to take care disabled and she know how to use wheelchair. 

Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
General Housework (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon) Malaysia (1 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675