Petrina Bacdayan Garcia
Petrina Bacdayan Garcia
Preferred Rest Days: 4 rest days per month
Introduction

Patrina is seperated has 3 children. Considered very active alert in doing all domestic job,cheerful, commited with work load.very strong,and reliable person.

She had encountered different type of employer and all she does i managing the housechores,like cleaning,vacumming,swepping the floor,laundry and ironing. with her to total working experience as adomestic helper. She is confident in taking young children assit children daily need like preparing school needs , prepare meals and assist with their school home work,bring & fetche afeter school,so with other school activities. Able to cook western dishes,chinese,indian food and filipino food as well as ppreparing snacks and healty food for the kids. In addition able to take care dog,bring for daily exercise,pee & poo, gromming,feeding and bathing.

Employment background / Experience:

1st Eemployer : 07.12.2012 - 22.05.2013 worked for 10 member family with 8 children 9,10,11,12,13,14,15 & 17 yrs old live in a condo

  • Assist all the 8 childrens daily needs {preparing school needs,cook meals & snacks,send & fetched after school, send then for school activities)
  • Bring them for the playground to play,swimming,bring them to the library
  • Managing all house chores,cleaning mopping,sweeping the floor,laundry & ironing
  • Cook meals for the whole family
  • Reason for leaving request to back to Philippine as mother passaway

2nd Employer: 30.08.2013 - 27.08.2015 (completed contract 2 years) worked hongkong family 2 children 7 & 10 yrs old landed 2 storey house.

  • Managing house chores,do laundry,ironing & groceries
  • Cooking meals for the whole family (western & Chinese food)
  • Reason for leaving completed her contract

3rd Employer: 27.08.2015 - 21.03.2016 worked for french/australian family has 2 kids 6& 14 yrs old live in a condo

  • Manage housekepping,cleaning vacumming,swepping the floor,laundry & ironing
  • Cooking meals for the whole family,marketing & groceries
  • Send & fetched children,assist with daily need,meals,snacks & assist home work
  • Reason for leaving employer left for good back to there country

4th Employer: 21.03.2016 - 11.04.2017 worked for austrilian family has 1 child (3months old) live in a condo

  • Managing house chores,cleaning,laundry & ironing
  • Cooking,marketing & groceries
  • Reason for leaving don't required her service as employer parents will be taking care the child

5th Employer:11.04.2017 - 22.07.2019 worked for Indian family has 1 kid 4 yrs old

  • Assist the 4 year old kid send & fetch after school,preparing meals & snacks,assist have home work
  • Managing house keeping,laundry,ironing
  • Cooking meals for the family (been train to cook Indian dishes)
  • Reason for leaving employer had decide to be back to India as don't required her service

6th Employer 28.08.2019  Presently worked for Indian family live in a condo has 2 kids,7 & 4 months old

  • Manage house chores,clening,laundry & ironing
  • Preparing meals for the whole family cooking indian dishes
  • Taking care of the 7 yrs old send & fetched after school,preparing daily needs
  • Reason for leaving as requested need to have enough sleep claim mid night wake up)

Presently now looking for a new employment anytime as to deliver her self & proven to new employer a hardworking helper.

Petrina is availble for interview and can be transfer anytime. For assurance please don't hesitae to contact Shirley 82015993 for prior arrangement.

Ref. Code WAN/3162
Place of Birth Ilocos Sur
Type Transfer
Siblings Alone in the family
Preferred Rest 4 rest days per month
Height 153cm
Weight 54kg
Maid Agency Wandee Recru...
Date of Birth 21-01-1985
Age 35 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Separated
Available ASAP
Religion Catholic
Children 3
Children Ages 3 (age 10 & 13 years old)
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (5 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (5 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (5 yrs/ 4 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    17C8974
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    18 Howard road, #11-01 Novelty Bizcentre Singapore 369585, #11-01, Novelty Bizcentre,
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday : 8:30am to 5:30pm

  • Tel
    67023418
  • Fax
    67023426
  • Contact
    Jentay / Kenneth / Hazel67023418 / 82513588 / 90852235
Wandee Recruitment Services License No: 17C8974
whatsapp-widget