Phyu Sin
Phyu Sin
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Phyu Sin, a 24-year-old single from Myng Gyu Ngu. Both her parents are farmers in the province. She is the eldest among her 4 siblings. Since completing her high school education, Phyu Sin has been helping her parents to harvest crops and do household chores at home. She can speak and understand simple English and Mandarin. She wants to work in Singapore to earn extra income to finance her younger siblings education. Currently, she is undergoing training at Yangon while waiting for her application to be selected.

She knows how to do all general household chores such as cleaning and sweeping of floors, ironing, washing of toilets, marketing and cooking. She can cook a variety of Myanmar food and simple Chinese food like steamed fish, fried rice, stir fry vegetables and eggs. She enjoys looking after children and is willing to be trained to look after elderly. She has experience caring for her grandfather who has stroke.

Phyu Sin can be interviewed by phone and/or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN285
Place of Birth Myaing Gyi Ngu, Myanmar
Type New Maid
Siblings 1 of 4
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 160cm
Weight 50kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 11-04-1995
Age 24 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Jan 2020
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget