Pwint Phyu San
Pwint Phyu San
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Pwint Phyu San, a 26-year-old single from Rakhine. Her parents are farmers in her province. She is the eldest in her family. After completing her high school education, she worked in a market in her village for about two years. In 2016, she was selected to work in Singapore. She can speak fluent Mandarin, English and a little Hokkien. Currently, she is undergoing an elderly caregiving course while waiting for her application to be selected. 

She is confident of looking after elderly and their daily needs. She can perform caregiver duties like changing of diapers, showering, sponging, assisting patients  to-from wheelchair, feeding and preparation of simple meals. She can do general household chores like ironing, laundry and cleaning of floors.

Sep 2016 - Aug 2019 (Singapore) cared for a 80+ year-old elderly Ah Ma and her adult daughter living in a HDB at Jurong West. Ah Ma had stroke at one side of her body while her daughter had slight dementia. Pwint's main duties were to care for both of their daily needs like dressing, showering, changing diapers, monitoring of their medication and preparation of meals. She worked for them for a a few months before the family hired another Indonesian helper to focus on the household chores. She worked for this family for about 2 years and 11 months before returning to her hometown to see her family. 

Pwint Phyu San's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed via video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN287
Place of Birth Rakhine, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1 of 4
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 146cm
Weight 47kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 04-06-1993
Age 26 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Jan 2020
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (2 yrs/ 11 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget