Base Salary (with ): $480 Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month

GOOD EXPERIENCED (4.5 YEARS) TAMIL maid, 29 YEARS OLD from TRICHY, TAMIL NADU, INDIA. Able to converse in Tamil and BASIC ENGLISH. NON VEGETARIAN and willing to handle meat. Able to do South Indian cooking, some LOCAL dishes and taking care of children of any age. Able to take care of elderly/special needs if taught. Currently in India but able to do interview over telephone. Can start immediately.


Contact our agency at 9182 2363 or email to [email protected] for more information. 

Contact Hours: 11 am to 8 pm

Visiting hours: By appointment only

Multiple Choices



Ref. Code see-rajathi
Place of Birth Trichy, Tamil Nadu
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 3
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 158cm
Weight 55kg
Maid Agency Multiple Cho...
Date of Birth 10-04-1990
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indian
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Hindu
Children Ages
Education Secondary level (8~9 yrs)
Langauge Skill
Language Observations
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    51 Chin Swee Road #03-87 Singapore 160051, #03-87, , 160051
  • Opening Hour

    Mondays - Fridays : 11am to 8pm Weekends & PH : By Appointment only

  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Contact
    Nasrin 91822363
Multiple Choices License No: 12C5524