0 rest days per month

RENI VIANI is a 26 years old lady from BERORA, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is divorced. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is senior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia for 2 years.

She has the patience and experience taking care of children ( 2 y.o). She can make milk, feed them, shower them, change pamper, play with them, make them sleep, and she can sleep with them as well.
She is willing to taking care of elderly. And she is willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food beef ball, grilled chicken and fish, stir fry spicy prawn, spicy eggplant, dark sauce crab, soto, fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge. Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak basic English. But willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 or 9851 7061.

Employment History



Berora Indonesia

Indonesian Family

Her Duties was taking care of children(  2 y.o  boy). Do general house works, cleaning, cooking and marketing. It is a 1 storey house, 2 rooms. There are 4 members in the family- Sir, mam, healthy ahma 80 y.o and 1 kid.

Finished Contract

Ref. Code C4723E69
Place of Birth BERORA
Type New Maid
Siblings 2 of 2
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 149cm
Weight 50kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 23-09-1992
Age 27 Years
Nationality Indian
Marital Status Divorced
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children Ages
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak basic English. But willing to learn.

Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Care for Infant/Children (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience All Countries (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675