RHECA RAMIREZ
RHECA RAMIREZ
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Rheca is a cheerful person, diligent worker, fast learner and trustworthy in handling grocery monies. She cooks Chinese food, Western food and can follow recipe instructions. She takes pride in her general housekeeping, she plan meals and cook requested menus and  does grocery shopping. She is good at taking care of dogs and she's able to do errands when required.  

She served British couple staying in a 2-storey landed house.  Her daily duties  were housekeeping, laundry, ironing,  grocery shopping and cooking meals. On top of her daily chores,she also took care of the employer's pet dog - walk the dog twice a day/feed/grooming. The employer relocated to Bali, Indonesia.

She also worked with Canadian employer in condominium  with 2 and 3 years old children ;  Chinese family with 10 years child in a 3-storey house. She did general household chores and cooking. 

She worked for Dutch employer living in landed house. Her duties were cooking for him and 12 years old  daughter. She took care of 4 dogs, feed, groom and walk them. Rheca did housekeeping, laundry, ironing and grocery shopping. She served the family for 4 years & 9 months. 

Rheca worked for Chinese family in Macau. Her daily duties were housekeeping,laundry / ironing,  buying of groceries and cooking meals.

She also look after newborn baby and a 6 years old child when she worked in Abu Dhabi for 3 years before coming in Singapore.

 

 

Ref. Code SR-13079
Place of Birth ILOCOS SUR
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1 of 4
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 150cm
Weight 53kg
Maid Agency Sunnyvale Re...
Date of Birth 08-11-1981
Age 38 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Single Parent
Available -
Religion Catholic
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 16)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Infant/Children (7 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (9 yrs/10 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (9 yrs/10 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (7 yrs/ 0 mon)
Other (3 yrs/ 6 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C6182
  • Email
    [email protected]; [email protected]
  • Address
    545 Orchard Road #03-13 Far East Shopping Centre Singapore 238882, #03-13, Far East Shopping Centre, 238882
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 7:00 pm
    Saturday : BY APPOINTMENT
    Sunday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

  • Tel
    67358755
  • Fax
    67375038
  • Contact
    Rose +65 67358755 / +65 97775398
Sunnyvale Resources License No: 12C6182
whatsapp-widget