RIA ERNAWATI
RIA ERNAWATI
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Ria Ernawati is married with 2 childrens age 10 and 11 taken care by her mother in law and her husband. She is from Lombok. She has experienced as a domestic helper for almost 7 years in Singapore and Saudi Arabia.

2011 - 2014 (SAUDI ARABIA) 

She worked with family of 4 peoples in a landed house consisted of 2 childrens age 4 and 6 years old. Besides than handling their daily needs like prepared the meals ,fed them,showered them,changed their pampers and clothings and school uniforms. She did the housework like cleaning,dusting,mopping the floor,laundry and ironed the clothes except cooking she will assist her madam to prepare the meals. She completed for 3 years and went back to her hometown.

SINGAPORE

19/03/2016 - 16/08/2016

She worked with chinese employer family of 3 persons in the house and a dog. Her duties is more to handle the child,prepared her meals and unforms for childcare. Cooked the meals ,general housework,laundry and ironing the clothes. She worked for 8 months due to communications and unable to handle the dog. She was transferred.

16/08/2016 - 10/10/2016

She worked with chinese family elderly couples and their grandson 30 years plus. She took care of ah ma. Prepared her meals,cooked simple dishes for the family,general housework,laundry and ironing the clothes. Ah ma not happy with her cause ah ma only communicate with her in mandarin and has to depend on her grandson to interprete for her. She was transferred.

10/10/2016 - 30/07/2017

She worked with Indian family ,husband is an Australian,family of 3 adults in the house and her jobscope is to handle the general housework ,laundry and ironing the clothes. She worked for 9 months as her sir has to go back to Australia for work assignment. She transferred to another family.

30/07/2017 - 18/08/2017

She worked for a while during overlapping period to malay employer family of 5 peoples in the house ,theres elderly and young childs while her employer's previous helper on home leave vacations for 2 weeks. They transferred her to their own family members after their previous helper came back from vacation.

18/08/2017 - 01/10/2019

She worked with malay employer family of 6 peoples in the  3 rooms flat consisted of 2 young childrens age 2 and 3 years old. Her main duties is to send and fetch them to and from school. prepared their daily needs like milk powder, school attire,thier water bottles etc into the school bags. Showered them,changed thier clothings and pampers at the same time she toilet trained them. She assisted her madam's mum to cook for their meals and sometimes she did the cooking too including general housework,laundry and ironing. She worked for 2 years and 2 months and went back to her hometown.

She willing to accept any kind of jobs given to her.

Willing to accept no offdays. Understand the usage ot handphone.

Please do not hesitate to call WATI @82437901 for further enquiries.

Ref. Code ACI 0970
Place of Birth LOMBOK
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 4 OF 4
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 167cm
Weight 60kg
Maid Agency Asia Care Co...
Date of Birth 10-04-1979
Age 40 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available -
Religion Muslim
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 10 AND 11)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (3 yrs/ 8 mon)
Other (3 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    11C3229
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    1014 GEYLANG EAST AVE 3 #06-208 SINGAPORE 389729, #06-208, Singapore 389729, 389729
  • Opening Hour

    9:30am to 6:00pm

  • Tel
    +65 6344 6388
  • Fax
    +65 63446388
  • Contact
    Eric65 82019656 Eric65 82019656
Asia Care Consultancy License No: 11C3229
whatsapp-widget