Roda Rose
Roda Rose
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Roda Rosea 36-year-old single mother of a 14-year-old daughter from Luzon. She ranks 3 out of 4 in her family. Her widowed 62-year-old mother is a housewife. After completing her high school education, she worked as an all round housemaid in Philippines for about a year. In 2016, she was selected to work in Qatar before coming to Singapore in 2017. Currently, she is working for a Singaporean Chinese family.

As an experienced housemaid, Rose can do all general household chores, marketing and cooking. She is confident of looking after children and elderly and attending to their daily needs. She knows how to cook a variety of Filipino, Chinese and Western food, and is eager to learn more new recipes from her future employer.

2001 - 2002 (Alabang, Philippines) worked for a healthy elderly couple in their 70s living in a two-storey house. She was responsible for doing all household chores, grocery shopping and cooking. She worked for them for about a year before deciding to apply for a job in Qatar.

May 2016 - Feb 2017 (Qatar) worked for an Arabic family of 4 comprising Sir, Mdm and two sons aged 11 and 14 living in a 3-storey house. The family had two other helpers. Rose's main responsibilities were to do housekeeping and look after the daily needs of the children. She would wake up at about 5am to prepare them for school before doing household chores like cleaning of floors, laundry and gardening. She worked for them for about 9 months before the employer relocated to Australia and Roda returned to her hometown to see her family and apply for a job in Singapore.

Aug 2017 - Aug 2019 (Singapore) working for a Chinese family of 6 comprising Ah Gong, Ah Ma, Sir who is working as a surgeon, Mdm and 2 daughters age 3 and 7 living in a Condo at Bishan. Her main responsibilities are to look after the daughters' school needs like preparing their sandwiches/oats for breakfast, school bag and bringing them to school or enrichment classes. She does all household chores, marketing and grocery shopping. She learnt from Ah Gong how to cook several Chinese dishes like ABC/lotus soups, bak kut teh, fishball noodles, beehoon, curries, tom yum soup and more. She completed her contract.

Rose's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed by phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPN382
Place of Birth Luzon, Philippines
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 3 of 4
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 155cm
Weight 63kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 26-05-1983
Age 36 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Separated
Available Approx 6-8 weeks
Religion Christian
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 14)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Philippines (1 yrs/ 0 mon)
Singapore (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Other (1 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget