Rohitaben
Rohitaben
Base Salary (with ): $400 Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

FRESH GUJARATI maid, Experienced in INDIA (2.5 YEARS), 30 YEARS OLD from VADODARA, GUJARAT, INDIA. Able to converse in Hindi and Gujarati. VEGETARIAN but willing to handle meat. Able to do Gujarati, some SOUTH INDIAN, PUNJABI cooking and taking care of children of any age. Able to take care of elderly/special needs if taught. Currently in India but able to do interview over telephone. Can start immediately.

 

Contact our agency at 9182 2363 or email to [email protected] for more information. 

Contact Hours: 11 am to 8 pm

Visiting hours: By appointment only

Multiple Choices

12C5524

 

Ref. Code par-rohitaben
Place of Birth Vadodara, Gujarat
Type New Maid
Siblings 8
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 159cm
Weight 59kg
Maid Agency Multiple Cho...
Date of Birth 01-06-1988
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indian
Marital Status Divorced
Available Immediate
Religion Hindu
Children
Children Ages
Education Secondary level (8~9 yrs)
Langauge Skill
Language Observations
Skills
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5524
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    51 Chin Swee Road #03-87 Singapore 160051, #03-87, , 160051
  • Opening Hour

    Mondays - Fridays : 11am to 8pm Weekends & PH : By Appointment only

  • Tel
    65360221
  • Fax
    -
  • Contact
    Nasrin 91822363
Multiple Choices License No: 12C5524
whatsapp-widget