Rokayyah Shortlist + Download PDF

Rokayyah

Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month

Rokayyah is a 27 years old lady from Bangkalan, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is Single. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Singapore for 6 moths.

She have the patience and experience of taking care children and is very motherly. She can take care of children (7 y.o and above) She can help the children to prepare for school, send and fetch from school. Bring to play ground and play with them. 

She can manage her time and is very independent in doing her house works. 

She can cook simple food like fried rice, soup only but she is willing to learn more in cooking.

She can speak simple English only. Simple sewing and Basic Gardening. She know how to ride bicycle and swim. 

She wishes to have 1 off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 and 9851 7061.

13/12/2015

21/04/2016

Singapore

Chinese family

She take care bedridden ahgong, and do general housework. She take care 2 HDB flat house with  9 members.Take care ahgong, bedridden, cooking and cleaning. 2 house. HDB flat, 4 rooms. 9 members in 2 house.

-

f.

03/09/2015

21/11/2015

Singapore

Malay employer

She take care healthy ahma, go general housework and help ahma to prepare for cook. It is a HDB 3 rooms flat with mam, sir, ahma and 3 adult. Take care 3 children (adult), take care healthy ahma , cooking and cleaning.HDB 3 rooms flat, 6 members - ahma, 3 children, sir, mam. 

-

  • Ref. Code

    B7894F9C
  • Type

    Ex Maid
  • Preferred Rest days per month

    1 rest days per month
  • Maid Agency

    Ideal-Biz Employment Agency
  • Available

    Immediate
  • Nationality

    Indonesian
  • Date of Birth

    15-06-1991 (28 Years)
  • Place of Birth

    Bangkalan
  • Siblings

    1 of 1
  • Height / Weight

    148cm / 47kg
  • Relegion

    Muslim
  • Marital Status

    Single
  • Children

  • Children Ages

  • Education

    High School (10~12 yrs)
  • Language Skill

    English (0 yrs/0 mon)
    Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon)
  • Skills

    Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No
    Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No
    Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    General Housework (0 yrs/6 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
  • Other Information

    Able to handle pork? Tick
    Able to eat pork? Cross
    Able to handle beef? Tick
    Able to care dog/cat? Cross
    Able to do gardening work? Tick
    Able to do simple sewing? Tick
    Willing to wash car? Tick
    Willing to work on off days with compensation? Tick
  • Working Experience

    All Countries ( yrs/ 10 mon)

MAID AGENCY PROFILE

  • License No.:

    15C7675
  • Email

    [email protected]
  • Website

    -
  • Address

    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel

    63480367
  • Fax

    63480806
  • Contact

    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
  • Ea personnel

    -

Shortlisted