Romelyn Jevero
Romelyn Jevero
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Romelyn, a 29-year-old single from Iloilo. Her widowed mother is working as a part-time housekeeper. She is the eldest in her family. After completing her high school education, Romelyn worked as a housemaid in Iloilo for a few months before working in Manila. Currently, she is working for a FIlipino family in Quezon City while waiting for her application to be selected.

She is confident of doing all general household cleaning, grocery shopping and cooking. She knows how to read recipes and enjoys baking cakes. She has experience looking after children in Philippines and is willing to be trained to look after elderly. She knows how to cook a variety of Filipino and Western cuisine. 

2007 - 2009 (Pasig City) worked for a family of 3 comprising Sir, Mdm and a 12-year-old boy living in a three-storey house. She was responsible for doing all general household chores and looking after the child's daily school needs and meals. She worked for them for about a year as the family did not require a full-time helper anymore.

2008- 2009 (Pasig City) worked for a family of 4 adults. Her employer was a retired lawyer. The family had 8 dogs. She was responsible for doing household chores, cooking and taking care of the dogs like preparing their meals, taking them for walks and bathing them. 

2010 - Present (Manila) currently working for a family of 5 comprising an elderly couple, their adult children and a 13-year-old grandson living in a three-storey landed house. She is required to wake up at about 6am daily to prepare breakfast for the family before doing all household chores. She has learnt several recipes and cooks for them a variety of FIlipino and Western food like spaghetti, meatballs, adobo, sinigang, stir fry vegetables and more.

Upon confirmation, Romelyn will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by phone or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPN401
Place of Birth Iloilo, Philippines
Type New Maid
Siblings 1 of 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 63kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 07-05-1990
Age 29 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Single
Available Approx 6-8 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Philippines (11 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget