Login or Register to view full bio-data and information
Login Sign Up
Rosemarie De Armas Gumangan
Rosemarie De Armas Gumangan
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Rosemarie De Armas Gumangan, a 39-year-old married mother of 3 children aged 19, 18 and 13 from Pangasinan. She ranks 4 out of 6 in her family. Her widowed father is a farmer. After completing her high school education, she took up a Diploma in Agriculture but did not complete the course due to financial difficulties. Rosemarie then worked as a clerk in a bookstore few years and a cashier in a supermarket before being selected to work as a housemaid in Syria in 2010. She has over 6 years of working experience in Singapore.

She can do all household chores like cleaning, laundry, cooking and marketing and gardening. She can cook Filipino food, Chinese (steam fish, fried rice, porridge and fishball noodles), Western and Arabic dishes and is willing to learn more from her future employer.

2010 - 2012 (Syria) served a Syrian-French family living in a landed property with 22-year-old son. She was in charge of maintaining the cleanliness of the house, laundry and ironing, cooking and marketing and other household chores as and when instructed by her employer and other family members. She completed her contract and served the family for 2 years.

June 2013 - Dec 2015 (Singapore) served a Chinese family living in a HDB flat with Sir and Mdm and their newborn child and 3 elderly grandparents. Her main duties was to take care of the daily needs of the baby such as bathing, sterilising baby utensils, feeding and changing of diapers and clothes.  When baby was resting, she would clean up the house, washing and ironing of clothes and assisting her Madam to prepare the daily meals. She would also accompany her Madam to do grocery and marketing over the weekend. Rosemarie completed her contract.

Dec 2015 - June 2017 (Singapore) served a M'sian-Chinese family of 4 living in a 3-room condo at Bukit Batok. The family consisted of Sir, Mdm and two children aged 8 and 9. Her key duties were to prepare breakfast for the children and get them ready for school by preparing their uniform and school belongings. When the children were in school, she would clean all the bedrooms, table tops, sweep the floor and do laundry and clean the toilets. In the afternoon when the children returned home, she would oversee that they do their homework and accompany them downstairs for swimming lessons. She enjoyed making little snacks like sandwiches and nuggets for the children to eat after their swimming lessons. She returned to Philippines when her employer relocated back to Malaysia.

Apr 2018 - Present (SIngapore) currently working for a S'porean Chinese family of 4 comprising working Sir and Mdm and their 2 sons aged 9 and 4 living in a Condo. Her main duties are to look after the daily needs of the children such as preparing for school, dressing, assisting with feeding and showering. She is responsible for doing all daily household chores such as cleaning of floors, ironing, laundry and cooking. She has learnt how to cook several Asian steamed/stir fry dishes.

Rosemarie's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed by phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Type Transfer
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Nationality Filipino
Available One week
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, , , 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 88098451
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 88098451 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget