ROSITA
ROSITA
2 rest days per month
Introduction

ROSITA is a 32 years old lady from Indramayu, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is Single. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Singapore, Hong Kong and Tai Wan.

She has the patience and experience taking care of newborn baby and children. She is also very motherly as she is a mother herself and she adores babies and children. She knows how to shower, make milk, change pampers, feed and even send them to school. She is willing to wake up and handle baby at night.

She have experience of caring for elderly and she can bring them for medical checkups / exercise and assist in walks. She can help to remind them to eat medicines timely.

She have the experience of taking care of bedridden elderly and she knows how to operate the wheelchair, change pampers, feed, shower, move them from bed to another place, precautions and safety needed to know.
She can manage her schedule or she can also learn to be independent in time, else she can try to follow employer’s schedules given to her. She also knows how to do grocery alone.

She knows how to cook Cap cai, black sauce chicken, herbal soup chicken, bak kut teh, cereal prawn, fried kway teow, nasi lemak, curry. She is Confident in chinese cooking.

She can read, write and speak more than basic english, fair in cantonese and fair in chinese.

She knows how to ride Bicycle, bus and mrt.

She wishes to have 1-2 off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 and 9851 7061.

Employment History

29/11/2013

05/06/2018

Singapore

Chinese employer

Take care of healthy ahgong (85) and ahma (75), as well as newborn baby, and 2 small dogs, with general housework and cooking  in 2 storey bungalow house

Work 4.8 years

 

13/11/2013

29/01/2013

Singapore

Agency

Agency transferred under their name to train her

Train in Agency

09/07/2013

13/11/2013

Singapore

Chinese employer

She do housework and cooking in 2 storey landed

Work for 3 months English not good

2010

2013

Hong kong

Chinese employer

Care for bedridden ahma (80) & healthy ahma (80), do housework and cooking in 2 rms flat

Work for 3 years

Finished contract and renew

2007

2009

Taiwan

Chinese employer

Care for bedridden auntie & help to change pampers, bath etc. Do housework & cooking in 4 rms flat.

Work for 2 years

Finished contract

Ref. Code B5425DE6
Place of Birth Indramayu
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 2 of 7
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 55kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 23-02-1986
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children
Children Ages
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 4
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (5 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (9 yrs/8 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (4 yrs/8 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (9 yrs/11 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (9 yrs/11 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience All Countries (10 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675