Rosmawati
Rosmawati
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Rosmawati is a 23 years old lady from Bima, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 1 children, age 3 y.o. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Senior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia for 2 years.

She is willing to taking care of kid ( 1 y.o) and above. She can make milk, change pamper, shower them, feed them, make them sleep, and she can sleep with them as well. 

She has the patience and experience taking care of blank akong ( 80 y.o). She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like, rendang, curry chicken, grilled chicken and fish, satay chicken, fried prawn, spicy eggplant, beef ball, fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak basic English. But willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, swim, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2014 2016 Indonesia Indonesian family Her duties was taking care of blank akong, use wheel chair outside( 80 y.o). Do general house works, cleaning some time madam help clean, prepare food for madam to cook. It is a 2 storey house, 4 rooms. There are 4 members in the family- Sir, mam, akong Finished Contract.

Ref. Code 4776F0F6
Place of Birth BUGIS
Type New Maid
Siblings 1 OF 3
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 159cm
Weight 45kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 08-01-1996
Age 23 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children 1
Children Ages 3 Y.O
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (2 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak simple English. But she willing to learn.

Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Elderly (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
General Housework (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675
whatsapp-widget