Rowena Maningo
Rowena Maningo
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Rowena Maningo, a 37-year-old mother of 4 children from Negros Occidental. Her husband is working as a tricycle driver. Both her parents have retired in the province. She ranks 3 out of 6 in her family. After completing her high school education, Rowena further her college education majoring in Elementary Education for about a year but stopped due to financial difficulties. To support her family, she worked as a domestic helper in Manila. In 2017, she was selected to work in Singapore as an all round housemaid. Currently, she is in her province while waiting her application to be selected.

She is able to do all general household chores and cook simple Chinese meals. She is willing and has experience looking after children and their daily needs.

Mar 2017 - Apr 2019 (Singapore) worked for a Singapore Chinese family of 3 comprising Sir, Mdm in their late 60s and Sir's sister living in a two-storey house at Newton area. Her main duties were to do all household chores, cooking daily meals and car wash. She would wake up at about 6.30am daily to prepare breakfast before starting her household chores. During the day, she cleans the floors, tidy the bedrooms, do laundry, iron, do grocery shopping and cook daily meals like chicken curry, steamed dishes, fried beehoon and more. Often, her employer's children and grandchildren aged 11 and 14 will come visit and Rowena was required to look after their needs as well. She completed her contract and returned to her province to attend her son's graduation.

Rowena Maningo's MOM Employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed by phone or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPN406
Place of Birth Negros Occidental, Philippines
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 3 of 6
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 155cm
Weight 60kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 20-02-1982
Age 38 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available Approx 6-8 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children 4
Children Ages 4 (age 17, 15, 13, 5)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (2 yrs/ 1 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, , , 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 88098451
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 88098451 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget