San Thuzar
San Thuzar
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

San Thuzar, a 35-year-old single from Pyay. Both her parents are farmers. She ranks 2 out of 4 in her family. After completing her high school education, she helped her parents to harvest crops for a few years before she was selected to work in Singapore in 2012. Currently, she is working for a Chinese family living in a condominium. 

Jul 2012 - Present (Singapore) She has experience looking after bedridden elderly and young children. She is able to care for the elderly's daily needs such as showering, changing diapers, tube-feeding, assisting with their movements and monitoring their daily medication. She knows how to take public transport and accompany the elderly for doctor's appointments when needed. In terms of childcare, she has experience caring for newborns and toddlers. She can cook a variety of Myanmar and Chinese dishes like steamed fish, stir fry vegetables, soups, tofu and porridge. 

San Thuzar's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed via video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN288
Place of Birth Pyay, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 2 of 4
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 50kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 28-02-1984
Age 36 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Jan 2020
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (7 yrs/ 11 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget