Sarsi Shortlist + Download PDF

Sarsi

Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month

Sarsi is a 37 years old lady from Semarang, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 2 children. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Singapore for more than 1 year.

She is willing to take care children at all age from new born baby and she have experience with her own baby. She can gave shower, make milk for them, change pampers and feed them. She also have experience taking care small kid before. 

She is willing to take care of disabled ahma and she is wiling to learn. she know how to use wheelchair as well. 

She can manage her time and is very independent in doing her house works. 

She can cook Chinese food like omelette, spring onion & ginger fish, sweet & sour pork, black pepper prawn, curry, steam fish, chicken rice, steam egg, fired egg. She can make kueh kueh like klepon, bubur cha cha, putri mandi, bubur kacang, kolak, kueh dadar and ect. Her cooking is nice and she is confident. She work in canteen from 2007 to 2018.

She can speak basic English but she is willing to learn. She can do simple sewing, basic gardening and ride bicycle. 

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 and 9851 7061.

2005

2007

Jakarta, Indonesia

Indonesian family

She do general housework and cooking in a 3 rooms apartment.

Finished contract

Work in canteen, earn more money.

20/05/2001

28/09/2002

Singapore

Chinese family

She take care 5 y.o girl, do general housework and cooking in a 3 storey bungalow house with 4 rooms.

She work for 1.4y her mother sick

  • Ref. Code

    B69D8575
  • Type

    Ex Maid
  • Preferred Rest days per month

    0 rest days per month
  • Maid Agency

    Ideal-Biz Employment Agency
  • Available

    Immediate
  • Nationality

    Indonesian
  • Date of Birth

    06-01-1981 (38 Years)
  • Place of Birth

    Semarang
  • Siblings

    3 of 3
  • Height / Weight

    155cm / 60kg
  • Relegion

    Muslim
  • Marital Status

    Married
  • Children

    2
  • Children Ages

    11/10 y.o
  • Education

    High School (10~12 yrs)
  • Language Skill

    English (0 yrs/0 mon)
    Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon)
  • Skills

    Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Infant/Children (1 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Cooking (3 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    General Housework (3 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
  • Other Information

    Able to handle pork? Tick
    Able to eat pork? Cross
    Able to handle beef? Tick
    Able to care dog/cat? Cross
    Able to do gardening work? Tick
    Able to do simple sewing? Tick
    Willing to wash car? Tick
    Willing to work on off days with compensation? Tick
  • Working Experience

    All Countries (1 yrs/ 4 mon) Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)

MAID AGENCY PROFILE

  • License No.:

    15C7675
  • Email

    [email protected]
  • Website

    -
  • Address

    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel

    63480367
  • Fax

    63480806
  • Contact

    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
  • Ea personnel

    -

Shortlisted