Sharanjit Kaur
Sharanjit Kaur
Base Salary (with ): $450 Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Sharanjit is experienced in infant care, has taken care of a 6 month old baby in her previous employment. Willing to take care of children and perform household chores. 

Employment History

From 15/02/2017 to 13/02/2018 worked in a family of 3 ppl, 2 adults and 1 infant - 6months old. Infant care and household chores. Family relocated.

Ref. Code NE-0155
Place of Birth Talwara, Punjab
Type Ex Maid
Siblings -
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 160cm
Weight 65kg
Maid Agency Nest Egg Con...
Date of Birth -
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Sikh
Children 1
Children Ages 7
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (1 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Punjabi (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Hindi (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Infant/Children (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    17C8980
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    183D Rivervale Crescent #09-211 Singapore 544183, #09-211, , 544183
  • Opening Hour

    9:00am to 9:00pm

  • Tel
    88112944
  • Fax
    ----
  • Contact
    Archana 93861465
Nest Egg Consulting Services License No: 17C8980
whatsapp-widget