Sherly Devita Sandy
Sherly Devita Sandy
0 rest days per month
Introduction

 Sherly Devita Sandy is a 23 years old lady from Klaten, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is Single. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Senior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia for 1 year.

She has the patience and experience taking care of 2 children ( 2 y.o tween). She can sent them to school, make breakfast for them, dress the school uniform, shower them, play with them, and she can sleep with them as well.

She is willing to taking care or elderly. And willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like, omelet egg, satay chicken, spicy eggplant, asam manis prawn/ squid, steam crab, fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge, And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. But willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2017 2018 Indonesia Indonesian family Her duties was taking care of children ( 2 y.o girls tween). cleaning, and help in the shop. Another helper do cooking and marketing. It is a 1 storey bunglow, 4 rooms. There are 6 members in the family- Sir, mam, and 4 kids. She work 1 year only.

Ref. Code 087FF59B
Place of Birth Klaten
Type New Maid
Siblings 1 of 5
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 163cm
Weight 55kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 14-10-1995
Age 23 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim

She can speak simple English. But willing to learn.

Children
Children Ages
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (1 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
General Housework (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience Indonesia (1 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675