SITI LESTARI
SITI LESTARI
0 rest days per month
Introduction

Siti Lestari is a 28 years old lady from Sragen, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is Married and have 1 kid age 5 y.o. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia for 4 years. Finished Contract.

She has the patience and experience taking care of kid( 1 y.o) girl. She can make milk, feed them, shower them, change pamper, play with them, make them sleep and she can sleep with them.

She is willing to taking care of elderly. And willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like rendang, beef ball, satay, grilled fish and chicken, spicy prawn, squid yellow sauce, fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge. Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. But willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2008 2012 Indonesia Indonesian family Her duties is to taking care of children ( 1. y.o) girl. And clean and wash kid belonging only. Another helper cooking cleaning and marketing. It is a landed house, 4 rooms. There are 5 members in the family- Sir, mam, 1 kid, healthy ahma and ahkong ( 53 Finished Contract. In all she work 4 years.

Ref. Code 4B70EB8F
Place of Birth SRAGEN
Type New Maid
Siblings 1 OF 2
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 163cm
Weight 61kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 18-06-1991
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim

She can speak simple English. But willing to learn.

Children 1
Children Ages 5 Y.O
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 2
General Housework (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience Indonesia (4 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675