SRI LESTARI
SRI LESTARI
0 rest days per month
Introduction

Sri Lestari is a 37 years old lady from Sragen, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is widowed and have 2 children aged 18, 10 years old. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is senior high school. Previously, she have experience in Malaysia for 3 years.

She has the patience and experience taking care of children( 2 y.o tween) girls. She can make milk, feed them, shower them, make them sleep and sleep with them as well.

She have experience taking care of healthy ahma (70y.o). She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like nasi lemak, tom yam, chicken curry, fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, soup buntut, soto, fried noodle, porridge. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. But she willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 and 9851 7061.

Employment History

2004

2007

Malaysia

Chinese Family

Her duties is to take care of kids ( tween 2y.o) girls. Do general house work, cleaning, marketing. help prepare food to cook, the ahma cooks. It is 4 rooms, 2 storey house. There are 10 members in the family- Sir, mam, healthy ahma (70 y.o), 3 adults, 4 children ( tween 2y.o, 10, 8 y.o) boys.

Finished Contract. In all she for 3 years.

Ref. Code B2D6C982
Place of Birth SRAGEN
Type New Maid
Siblings 2 of 3
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 155cm
Weight 55kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 31-12-1981
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Widowed
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children 2
Children Ages 18/10 y.o
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Elderly (3 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (3 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (3 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (3 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience Malaysia (3 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675