SRI RAHAYUN DEWI
SRI RAHAYUN DEWI
1 rest days per month
Introduction

 

 Sri rahayu dewi is a 41 years old lady from Majalengka, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 1 son aged 20 years old. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is senior high school. Previously, she have experience in Singapore 5.3y years. Finished Contract.

She is willing taking care of children (1 y.o) and above. She can make milk and she can feed them, she can give them shower, change pamper and she can make the baby sleep as well.

She has the patience and experience taking care of healthy ahma and ahkong( 90, 80y.o). She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. She can use wheelchair and change pamper.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food steam fish, curry chicken, asam pedas fish, claypot, fried kwe teow, steam chicken, stir fry squid mix vegetable, stir fry prawn, stir fry crab, fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, bahkuteh, abc soup. fried noodle, porridge, And she willing to learn more.

She can speak fair English.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have 1 off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2014 2016 Singapore Malay FAMILY Her duties is taking care of healthy ahkong ( 80y.o). Do general house works, cleaning, cooking, marketing. It is 3rooms flat. There are 5 members in the family- akong and 4 adults 57, 43, 31, 24y.o. Man&women. Finished Contract- 1mo release early
2010 2013 Singapore CHINESE FAMILY Her duties is to taking care of healthy ahma some time use wheelchair ( 90 .y.o). And taking care 3 dogs, do general housework, cooking, marketing. It is 3 rooms flat house. There are 3 members in the family- ahma and the 2 daughter (74, 60 y.o). Finished Contract in all she work 3. 4y

Ref. Code 0A33CD37
Place of Birth MAJLENGKA
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 2 OF 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 154cm
Weight 41kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 20-10-1977
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children 1
Children Ages 20 Y.O
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (5 yrs/3 mon) Stars 5
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak fair english.

Skills
Care for Disabled (3 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Cooking (5 yrs/3 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (5 yrs/3 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience All Countries (5 yrs/ 3 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675