SRI UTAMI
SRI UTAMI
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Sri Utami is a divorcee with a child age 12 years old taken care by her siblings. She is from Surabaya and she is the eldest among her 4 siblings. She has experienced in Singapore and also in Malaysia.

She worked in Malaysia for 3 employers between 1998 - 2010 chinese employers mainly childcare,housework and cooking.

27/08/2010 - 0903/2012 (19 mths) Chinese employer 3 persons in the 4 room flats consists of 8 years old boy. General housework,cooking,laundry and ironing. Send to school.

19/05/2012 - 05/10/2012 (5 months) Chinese employers,2 houses and theres 3 peoples in the house,general housework,cooking,laundry and ironing. She transferred to another employer.

05/10/2012 - 22/02/2014 (16 months) Chinese employer 4 peoples consists of 2 childrens age 7 and 9 years old in the house HDB 4 rooms, Generla housework,cooking,laundry,ironing.send and fetch them to and from school. She went back to her hometown when her mother was critical ill.

17/05/2014 - 25/08/2014 (3 months) Malay/Indian family consists of 5 peoples with 3 childres age 21,19 and 8 years old in 4 room flat. General housework,laundry ,ironing and cooking. She transferred to another employer.

25/08/2014 - 10/11/2014 (3 months) Chinese employer consists of 5 peoples and 2 helpers in the landed 2 storey house. Her main duties is to do general housework,cooking ,laundry  and ironing. Another helper is to take care of infant in the house.

04/02/2015 - 30/03/2015 (2 months) Chinese employer consists of 6 peoples in the houses in 4 storey house. There;s ah ma,madam,sir and their 3 childrens age 21,20 and 19 years old. Generla housewor,laundry and ironing. washed 2 cars. She transferred to another employer.

23/04/2015 - 21/03/2017 (23 months) Chinese employer consists of 5 peoples in the separate house, For weekdays ,she will stay at ah ma house to take care of the 2 years old boy and there's infant in the house and week ends she went to her madam house .4 rooms condominium to do general housework,cooking for the family. She  completed her contracts and went back to her hometown.

11/07/2017 - till then (26 months) Indian family consist of 3 peoples consists of 14 years old daughter. Her main duties is more to cooking and general housework. She managed all the general housework in their 4 rooms and 5 toilets condominium. She prepared meals for them and weekly theres a visitors in the house. 

She can cook all kinds of chinese,Indonesian or Indian dishes. Like Lodeh, Assam Laksa,Curry fish,curry chicken,spaghetti,steam fish,steam chicken,fried rice or noodles. Chapatti,Prata,Dhall,Lontong,Chicken rice and so on.

Please do not hesitate to call [email protected] for further enquries and interviews.

Ref. Code ACI 0924
Place of Birth SURABAYA
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1 OF 4
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 140cm
Weight 50kg
Maid Agency Asia Care Co...
Date of Birth 02-02-1977
Age 42 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Divorced
Available -
Religion Muslim
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 12)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Malaysia (6 yrs/ 0 mon)
Singapore (8 yrs/ 1 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    11C3229
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    1014 GEYLANG EAST AVE 3 #06-208 SINGAPORE 389729, #06-208, Singapore 389729, 389729
  • Opening Hour

    9:30am to 6:00pm

  • Tel
    +65 6344 6388
  • Fax
    +65 63446388
  • Contact
    Eric65 82019656 Eric65 82019656
Asia Care Consultancy License No: 11C3229
whatsapp-widget