SUKESI BT PRAWITO KASBINI
SUKESI BT PRAWITO KASBINI
0 rest days per month
Introduction

SUKESI BT PRAWITO KASBINI is a 35 years old lady from Tangga, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 1 children. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia 2 years. Finished Contract.

She has the patience and experience taking care of children ( 9, 5, 1 y.o) boys & girl. She can make milk, change pamper, shower them, sent them to school, prepare breakfast for them, dress them school uniform, and she can sleep with them as well.

She is willing to taking care elderly, and she is willing to learn. 
She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And she is willing to learn.
She can use wheelchair her mother.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like fried rice, briyanin rice, kapsa, makaroni, surba, molopia, grellid ch/ fidj, nasi lemak, rawon, soto, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge. Donut. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. And Arabic.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have No off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Employment History

2016 2018 United Arab Emirates Arabian Family Her duties is to taking care of kids (16, 14, 9, 5, 1 y.o) boys and girl. Do general house works, cleaning, cooking. It is Landed house, 4 rooms. There are 6 members in the family- Mam and 5 kids. Finished Contract.

Ref. Code 26002A27
Place of Birth pati
Type New Maid
Siblings 4 of 5
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 48kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 21-10-1983
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children 1
Children Ages 7 y.o
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak simple English. But she is willing to learn.

Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience All Countries (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675