SULIS SYANENGRUM
SULIS SYANENGRUM
0 rest days per month
Introduction

Sulis tiyaningrum is a 24 years old lady from Banyuwangi, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is Single. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Senior high school. Previously, she have experience in Singapore 4 months. And in Indonesia 3 years. Finished Contract.

She have experience of taking care 1 y.o child before, she is willing to take care children from 3mo and above. She can gave shower, make milk for them, change pampers and feed them. She can handle baby at night as well. 

She is willing to taking care of elderly. And she is willing to learn. She can  bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to taking care of disabled. And willing to learn.

She can manage her time and is doing her housework over time. She can do washing and cleaning.

She can cook Indonesia food like soto, fried kang kong, veg soup, chicken soup, fried rice, fried noodle, her cooking is nice. 
She can speak simple English. 

She can do simple sewing, simple gardening and ride bicycle.
She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2018 2019 Singapore CHINESE FAMILY Her duties is to taking care of 2 years old active kid. Do general house work, cooking and cleaning. It is a HDB with 3 rooms. She work +/- 4 months.
2015 2018 Indonesia Indonesia Family Her duties is to taking care 1 y.o child. Do general house work, marketing and assist in cooking. It is a 1 storey landed house. Finished Contract. In all she work 3 years.

Ref. Code AE91A3A4
Place of Birth BANYUWANGI
Type Transfer
Siblings 2 of 3
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 48kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 27-07-1994
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Hindu

She can speak basic English. But she is willing to learn.

Children
Children Ages
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/4 mon) Stars 3
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (3 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (3 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (3 yrs/4 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience All Countries (3 yrs/ 4 mon) Indonesia (3 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675