Thein Kyawe
Thein Kyawe
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Thein Kyawe, a 26-year-old single from Myothit. Her parents are farmers in her province. She ranks 3 out of 6 in her family. After completing her high school education, she helped her family harvest crops at their farm and do household chores for a few years. In 2016, she was selected to work in Singapore as a housemaid to look after young children. She can speak and understand Mandarin. Currently, she is at her hometown helping in the family farm and doing household chores while waiting for her application to be selected.

She is confident of looking after children and is willing to be trained to look after elderly. She is willing to learn how to change diapers, assist elderly with toileting, assist with moving to and fro the wheelchair, dressing and preparation of meals. She knows how to cook a variety of Chinese and simple Western dishes.

Dec 2016 - Apr 2019 (Singapore) worked for a Chinese family of 5 comprising Ah Ma, Sir, Mdm, a 5-year-old child and a newborn baby living in a HDB flat in Punggol. Her main duties were to look after the daily needs of the children by preparing meals, dressing them, assisting with showering and feeding. During the day, she did all household chores like cleaning of floors, laundry and cooking. She worked for this family for about 2 years and 4 months before returning to her province to see her family.

June 2019 - Oct 2019 (Singapore)  worked for a family from China comprising Sir, Mdm and 2 kids aged 7 and 2 living in a Condo. Her main responsibilities were to do all household chores and look after the children. She learnt from Mdm several Chinese recipes like steamed tofu, fried beehoon, steamed fish and more. She worked for them for about 4 months before the family relocated to Japan.

Thein Kyawe's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed via video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN275
Place of Birth Myothit, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 3 of 6
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 48kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 17-07-1993
Age 26 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (2 yrs/ 8 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget