Toniah
Toniah
2 rest days per month
Introduction

Toniah is a 33 years old lady from Indramayu, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is divorced and have 3 children. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Singapore for 6 years with 2 employers.

She is willing to take care children at all age and she has experience taking care her 3 children from baby. She is a mother herself and she adores babies and children. She knows how to shower, make milk, change pampers and feed them. 

She has 2 years of experience taking care ahgong, ahgong is still healthy but need someone to feed him. 

She is willing to take care of disabled (she can carry) and she is willing to learn. 

She is willing to follow time schedule given by employer. In time, she can do housework independently. 

She can cook Chinese food like omelette, spring onion & ginger fish, sweet & sour pork, black pepper pork, curry chicken, steam fish, black sauce chicken, claypot rice, cereal prawn, ABC soup, melon soup with pork ribs, herbal chicken soup, water cress soup with pork ribs, lotus root soup with pork ribs. She is willing to learn more in cooking and she can read recipe book. 

She can speak fair English, read & write in simple English.

She can do simple sewing, basic gardening and ride bicycle. 

She wishes to have 2 off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 or 9851 7061.

Employment History

16/05/2015

02/05/2019

Singapore

Chinese family

She do general housework, cooking and gardening in a 2 storey bungalow house with 2 rooms and garden, Mam and sir only.

Finished contract and work for 4y

06/12/2011

04/11/2013

Singapore

Chinese family

She take care 76 y.o ahgong (can walk, but need some feed him), do general housework and cooking in a HDB 3 rooms flat. There are 4 family members – ahgong and 3 children (adult).

Finished contract

Ref. Code 785A322B
Place of Birth Indramayu, Indonesia
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1 of 1
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 44kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 27-08-1985
Age 33 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Divorced
Available 5-6 weeks
Religion Muslim

She can speak fair English, read & write in simple English.  

Children 3
Children Ages 16/13/5 y.o
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (6 yrs/0 mon) Stars 4
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Elderly (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (6 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (6 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience All Countries (6 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675