War War Naing
War War Naing
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

War War Nainga 33-year-old single from Waw, Bago. Her widowed mother is a housewife. She is the second eldest in her family. Since completing her high school education, War War has been helping her mother to harvest crops and sell fish at a local market. She has prior experience working as an all round housemaid and caregiver to a diabetic elderly woman in Yangon for about 2 years. She can speak basic English and some simple Mandarin. She is ready to work abroad to earn more money to support her mother and younger sibling's education. Currently, she is undergoing training in Yangon while waiting for her application to be selected.

She is able to care for children and is willing to be trained to look after elderly. She is able to perform all basic household chores like washing of clothes, ironing, washing the toilets, cleaning of floors, washing of cars and preparation of meals. She is skilled and enjoys cooking a variety of Myanmar dishes like mohinga, fish curry, fried beehoon, scrambled eggs and simple Chinese food like steamed fish and ABC/lotus soup. She has experience and enjoys caring for pets, especially dogs. 

War War can be interviewed by phone and/or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN267
Place of Birth Waw, Myanmar
Type New Maid
Siblings 2 of 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 155cm
Weight 67kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 24-08-1986
Age 33 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Myanmar (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget