War War Naing
War War Naing
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

War War Nainga 31-year-old mother of a daughter from Myothit. Her husband is working at a factory in Malaysia. Both her parents are groundnut farmers in their province. She ranks 3 out of 4 in her family. After completing her high school education, Wai Wai helped her parents to harvest crops at the farm for a few years. In 2019, she was selected to work in Singapore as an all round housemaid. She wants to return to Singapore to support her daughter's education fees. Currently, she is looking after her daughter's school needs and doing chores while waiting for her application to be selected.

She has experience looking after children and doing all household chores. She can mop floors, do the laundry, iron the clothes, wash toilets, car and cook simple Chinese cuisine.

Mar 2019 - Jul 2019 (Singapore)  worked for a Chinese Singaporean family of 5 comprising Sir, stay home Mdm and three children aged 8, 4 and 2 living in a three-storey house. She was the only housemaid responsible for doing all household chores and assisting with the children's daily needs. She would wake up at about 6am everyday to prepare breakfast for the family before preparing the eldest for school. In the afternoon, she cleans all three storeys' rooms and does the laundry.  She learnt from Mdm how to cook several chinese recipes like lotus soup, stir fry vegetables, porridge, steamed fish and more. She worked for this family for about 4 months before returning to her province.

War War Naing's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed via video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN271
Place of Birth Myothit, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 3 of 4
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 47kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 25-02-1988
Age 32 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 5)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (0 yrs/ 4 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget