WINARSIH
WINARSIH
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Winrsih is married with 2 childrens age 18 and 10 years old. She is from Surabaya and her husband works as a driver. She is the youngest among her sister. Her mother will help her to be her guidance when she working in Singapore besides than her husband.

2010 - 2014 (SINGAPORE)

She worked with family of 4 peoples in a 3 room flat at Owen Road Theres her sir,madam and their 2 young childrens age 5 and 2.5 years old. Her main duties is to take care of the childrens,prepared the meals and milk formula. Showered them and chnaged their pampers and clothings. She will played and brough them to sleep. Fetch them from the school bus. Besides that,she did all the laundry either hand or machine wash. She completed her 4 years with them an went back to her hometown.

2014 - 2019 (SINGAPORE)

She worked with family of 3 peoples in 3 room flats at Hougang. Theres a teenager age 13 years old. Her main duties is general housework,prepared the school attires for the child. She will cooked the meals for this family daily except marketing done by her sir every weekends. Laundry and Ironed the clothes. She worked for 5 years and just went back to her hometown on Dec 2019.

She can take care of young childrens. Able to cook most chinese dishes,

She wants 2 offdays per months.

She afraid of dogs.

Please do not hesitate to call me [email protected] for further enquiries.

 

Ref. Code ACI 0992
Place of Birth TULUNGAGUNG
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 2 OF 2
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 52kg
Maid Agency Asia Care Co...
Date of Birth 14-06-1982
Age 37 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available ANYTIME
Religion Muslim
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 18 AND 10)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (9 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    11C3229
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    1014 GEYLANG EAST AVE 3 #06-208 SINGAPORE 389729, #06-208, Singapore 389729, 389729
  • Opening Hour

    9:30am to 6:00pm

  • Tel
    +65 6344 6388
  • Fax
    +65 63446388
  • Contact
    Eric65 82019656 Eric65 82019656
Asia Care Consultancy License No: 11C3229
whatsapp-widget