Wiwit Ekawati Bt. Haryono Majan
Wiwit Ekawati Bt. Haryono Majan
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

wiwit is indonesia girl from Java,

she is a single mother with 2 children.  she had worked in singapore for 4 years.

1st employer she worked for 2 years, finish contract , bungalow house m taking care one child 2 years old.

ahma and ahgong at home, they are still healthy.

she help ahma cooking every day and also do general housework. After 2 years she went to indonesia.

2nd employer she worked for one year, during the interview the employer said there wont be a dog.  but empoyer buy a dog and she was unable to care for dog. 

for one 1 year she took care twins child 2 years old as well.  prepare their stuff, shower, cooking and do general housework

3rd employer she worked with  chinese family as well, bungalow  house with swimming pool and garden. She has to wash car, as well. there are 2 maids working together, she worked there for one year, unable to get along to work with filipino maid.  transferring now.

looking for new employer to work.

she is able to cook chinese food and indonesian food like, chicken rice, steamed pork, stemaed fish, fried beehon, fried rice, chicken soup, pork soup, rendang, sayur lodeh, stir fried vegetables. and etc

 

 

 

Ref. Code CCG121-XC
Place of Birth Banyumas, Java
Type Transfer
Siblings 1 of 5
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 60kg
Maid Agency IR Employmen...
Date of Birth 19-07-1985
Age 34 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Divorced
Available Now
Religion Muslim
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 2yo and 7 yo)
Education Secondary level (8~9 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (4 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    07C4335
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    18B Holland Drive #30-445 Singapore 273018, #30-445, , 273018
  • Opening Hour

    09:00am to 12:00 mid-night

  • Tel
    (65) 97962705 / 97965522
  • Fax
    (65) 66993220
  • Contact
    Louis Pang9796 2705 (24 Hours) Louis Pang9796 2705 (24 Hours)
IR Employment Services Pte Ltd License No: 07C4335
whatsapp-widget