Yeni sulastriani
Yeni sulastriani
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Yeni Sulistriani is a 38 years old lady from Pasuruan, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 4 children. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Singapore for 2 years. And in Indonesia 1 year.

She is willing taking care of baby ( 3 mo and above). She can make milk, change pampers, shower them, feed them, make them sleep, and she can sleep with them.

She has the patience and experience taking care of healthy ahma ( 78 y.o). She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like, crab curry, fried rice, curry chicken, chicken rice, sour and spicy fish, rendang beef, nasi lemak, chicken with rid souce, malay steam fish, stir fry spicy prawn, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge. Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak more then basic English.

She can do simple sewing, gardening.

She wishes to have 1 off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 9851 7061.

Employment History

2016 2019 Singapore Malay FAMILY Her duties was taking care of healthy ahma ( 78 y.o). Do general house work, cleaning, cooking, and marketing. It is a HDB, 4 rooms. There are 2 members in the family- ahma and the son. Finished Contract.
2010 2011 Indonesia Indonesia Family Her duties was do general house works, cleaning, cooking, gardening, and marketing. It Is a landed house, 6 rooms. There are 4 members in the family- Sir, mam, and 2 children/ adults. She work 1 year only.

Ref. Code 2027AE19
Place of Birth Pasuruan
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 3 of 4
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 52kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 07-12-1980
Age 38 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children 4
Children Ages 18, 16, 12, 9 y.o
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (2 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (1 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak more then basic English.

Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Elderly (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (3 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
All Countries (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Indonesia (1 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675
whatsapp-widget