YULIANA
YULIANA
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Yuliana is 33 years old, a mother to 2 children's ages 10,6 and 2 years old, married, from Tanjung Pinang, Indonesia. She has experience working as a domestic helper in Malaysia  for 1 yrs and Indonesian for 2 yrs. She can taking care of children and willing to care for elderly. She is able to speak and understand simple English and Bahasa.

Jan 2019 to Nov 2019 Malaysia

She worked for Malay family in a 2 storey house at Pahang consisted of 4 adults and 1 child age 9 yrs old,she attends the childs needs like brought her for shower,played with her and also prepared meals for her and the family besides than taking care of  Bedridden Ah ma age 84 yrs old,She assists ah ma to toilet,bathing,prepared food for ah ma and general house work.

She used to work in Indonesia in a foodstall as a cook,and be a housemaid houses to houses from general housework,laundry or took care of childrens of any ages as per requested.

She able to take care of childrens or elderly.

Please do not hesitate to call [email protected] for further enquiries.

Ref. Code ACI 0968
Place of Birth TANJUNG PINANG
Type New Maid
Siblings 1
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 160cm
Weight 60kg
Maid Agency Asia Care Co...
Date of Birth 20-06-1986
Age 33 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available -
Religion Muslim
Children 3
Children Ages 3 (age 10,6 AND 2)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Malaysia (1 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    11C3229
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    1014 GEYLANG EAST AVE 3 #06-208 SINGAPORE 389729, #06-208, Singapore 389729, 389729
  • Opening Hour

    9:30am to 6:00pm

  • Tel
    +65 6344 6388
  • Fax
    +65 63446388
  • Contact
    Eric65 82019656 Eric65 82019656
Asia Care Consultancy License No: 11C3229
whatsapp-widget