Yuniarti
Yuniarti
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Yuniarti is a pleasant and cheerful lady.

She has 2 years of experience working as a helper in Indonesia, taking care of Children.  She can do simple cooking and basic housekeeping.

She wants to come to Singapore to work to help support her family.

Please CALL: 6385 6706

Ref. Code 6BA40870
Place of Birth Sukodadi, Indonesia
Type New Maid
Siblings 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 55kg
Maid Agency PassionCare ...
Date of Birth 14-06-1986
Age 34 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children 3
Children Ages 9, 4, 2
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    17C8794
  • Email
    [email protected]; [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road #01-12 Roxy Square 1 Singapore 428769, #01-12, Roxy Square 1, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday :10.00am to 5.00pmSaturday : 10:00am to 3:00pmSunday : By Appointment OnlyPublic Holiday : By Appointment only

  • Tel
    6385 6706
  • Fax
    ----
  • Contact
    -
PassionCare Employment License No: 17C8794
whatsapp-widget