YUYUN NURAINI
YUYUN NURAINI
0 rest days per month
Introduction

Yuyun Nuraini is a 35 years old lady from Madiun, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 1 children. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Singapore and Indonesia.

She is willing to take care new born baby and she has the experience taking care of her own baby , can make milk for them and feed the baby, she can give baby shower, she can make the baby sleep and she can sleep with the baby as well. 

She has the patience and experience taking care of elderly (78 y.o stroke ahma ). She can shower them, change pampers, bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in walks. She can remind them eat medicines timely. 

She is willing to take care of disabled and she is willing to learn.
She can manage her time and she can do her house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, gardening and she follow the schedule given by employer.

She can cook food like soto, rendang, rawon, pecel lele, ayam penyet, gulai, fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge, kolak. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. And she can do simple sewing, cycling and gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2013 2015 Indonesia Indonesian family Her duties is to do general house work like cleaning, wash the clothes by hands, cooking, gardening. It is 2 storey house, there are 4 members in the family- Sir, mam, two adults. Finished Contract
2016 2018 Singapore Malay Family Her duties is to taking care of elderly (78y.o Ahma stroke). and she do general housework, cooking, marketing. it is HDB house. There is Ahma only in the family. Finished Contract

Ref. Code B2D745DD
Place of Birth MADIUN
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 4 OF 4
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 155cm
Weight 65kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 23-05-1983
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children 1
Children Ages 6 Y.O
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (2 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak simple english. But she willing to learn.

Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Elderly (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience All Countries (4 yrs/ 0 mon) Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675