Zin Mar Oo
Zin Mar Oo
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Zin Mar Oo, a 26-year-old single from Gangaw. Both her parents are farmers in the province. She has 1 elder sister who is married. After completing her high school education, Mar Oo pursued her University studies in Myanmar language for a few years. In 2017, she was selected to work in Singapore as an all round housemaid where she learnt conversational English and Mandarin. Currently, she is undergoing a Caregiver course in Yangon while waiting for her application to be selected.

She has experience looking after elderly and looking after their daily needs like diaper changing, showering, assisting with movements to-fro the wheelchair, accompanying them to doctors' appointments and monitoring of medication. She can do general household chores and can cook a variety of Myanmar and  simple Chinese cuisine.

May 2017 - Mar 2019 (Singapore) worked for a Chinese family of 3 comprising a 80+ year-old elderly Ah Ma, Sir and his teenager son living in a Condo at Bukit Merah. Her main duties were to look after Ah Ma who was generally weak and required constant care and attention. She shared the same room with Ah Ma and had to assist her with night toileting and changing of diapers when required. She also accompanied her to the polyclinic for appointments. During the day, she does the general household chores and learnt from Ah Ma how to cook a variety of meals like steamed tofu, porridge, stir fry vegetables, soups and more. She worked for this family for about 1 year and 10 months.

Zin Mar Oo can be interviewed by phone and/or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN286
Place of Birth Gangaw, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 2 of 2
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 156cm
Weight 54kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 01-01-1993
Age 27 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Jan 2020
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (1 yrs/ 10 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget