Avita Anina Maya
Avita Anina Maya
0 rest days per month
Introduction

Avita Anina Maya is a 24 years old lady from INDRAMAYU, INDONESIA. She is a Muslim and she is a single. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior High School. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia for 2 years.

She has the patience and experience taking care of children ( 2 y.o boy). She can make milk, change pamper, shower them, feed them, play with them, make them sleep, and she can sleep with them as well.

She is willing to taking care of elderly. And willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And she willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer.

She can cook food like fried rice, omelet, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge, And she willing to learn more.

She can speak basic English. But she willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338/ 9851 7061.

Employment History

2016 2018 Indonesia Chinese Family Her duties was taking care of children ( 2. y.o boy) and do general house works, another helper do cooking and marketing. It is a 1 storey house, 3 rooms. There are 4 members in the family- Sir, mam, healthy ahma, 50 y.o and child. Finished contract.

 

Ref. Code F205FDF5
Place of Birth INDRAMAYU
Type New Maid
Siblings 2 OF 3
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 151cm
Weight 40kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 07-10-1994
Age 25 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim

She can speak basic English. But she willing to learn.

 

Children
Children Ages
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Care for Infant/Children (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
General Housework (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675