Ayu Tri Puspitasari
Ayu Tri Puspitasari
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Ayu Tri Puspitasari is a 34 years old lady from Tulungagung, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is Single. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is senior high school. Previously, she have experience in Singapore and Taiwan.

She is willing to take care baby more than 1 years old and above, and she have experience taking care her sister’s 3 y.o kid. She know how to make mike, change pampers, shower and feed the baby, she is willing to sleep with the baby as well. 

She can do washing, cleaning, ironing, mopping and vacuuming. In time, she can do housework independently and she can follow time schedule given by the employer. 

She can cook Chinese food like omelette, spring onion & ginger fish, curry chicken, steam fish, steam egg, porridge, fried rice/noodle/chicken /fish, ABC soup, bak cuh teh, sweet soup. Her cooking is nice and she is confident. 

She can speak fair Chinese and basic English. 

She can do simple sewing, basic gardening and she know how to ride bicycle. 

She wishes to have 2 off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2017 2018 Singapore Chinese family She take care 83 y.o ahma who is one wheelchair, do general housework and cooking in a HDB 3 rooms flat. there are 4 family members – ahma, mam and sir. She work for 1.4y
2010 2013 Taiwan Chinese family She take care 85 y.o healthy ahma, do general housework and cooking in a 2 rooms apartment with ahma and mam only. Finished contract and work for 3 years
2008 2009 Singapore Chinese family Her job is to take care 53 y.o sir, sir cannot walk and use wheelchair. She also do general housework and cooking in a HDB 3 rooms flat with mam, sir and kid (adult). She work for 1.1y

Ref. Code 39ACB51E
Place of Birth Tulungagung
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 3 OF 4
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 153cm
Weight 56kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 07-08-1985
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children
Children Ages
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (2 yrs/5 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (3 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak basic English, and fair chinese.

Skills
Care for Disabled (2 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (5 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (5 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (5 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
All Countries (5 yrs/ 5 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675
whatsapp-widget