BEVERLY P.PUNZALAN
BEVERLY P.PUNZALAN
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

BEVERLY is compassionate in taking Elderly and Infant baby.She has been working overseas for more than 11 years.She is a Caregiver so her practice and training in Elderly care,to take good care of them,to accompany and assist them in their daily living.

She is currently working as a live -in Baby sitter .She take good care the child,giving her medicine,giving her a bath,feeding,putting her to sleep,teaching basic knowledge in writing & reading & bring her to the park to play.

ROMANIA - FROM DECEMBER 24,2014 TO DECEMBER 01,2016 > She worked for Romanian family.Her duties were to looked after newborn baby,changing diapers,feeding the baby in the morning & give her a bath,in addition she does Household chores duties such as cleaning the house,laundry,ironing and cooking.

HONGKONG - From 2005 - 2009 > She worked for Chinese employer to looked after newborn baby.

ISRAEL > From  March 16 to  May 23,2004 > She worked as Caregiver to Israeli Elderly woman age 88 yrs old ,Alzheimer's patient with hip bone fracture. She take her vital signs,dressing & undress the patient,bathe her,cook for her and clean the house. She is 24 hrs a day & the Elderly companion.

ISRAEL > FROM FEB.8,2001 TO JANUARY 26,2002 > Live -out Babysitter ,She looked after twins ( 3 months old baby ) while their mother at work.bathe them,change diapers,give them vitamins,putting them to sleep and bring them for walk.

ISRAEL - DECEMBER 27,1999 TO JANUARY 18,2001 . She is a live -in Caregiver for a Male patient an Alzheimer's disease with right leg fracture. taking a vital sign,cook for him,assist him in bathing and administer medicines and take him for walk.

 

Ref. Code HSH-1707R
Place of Birth QUEZON CITY
Type New Maid
Siblings 3 OF 10
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 153cm
Weight 62kg
Maid Agency Home Sweet H...
Date of Birth 18-03-1974
Age 46 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available 5 WEEKS
Religion Catholic
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 24 & 26 yrs old)
Education Others
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Other (6 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    97C3621
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    304 Orchard Road, #03-74, Lucky Plaza Singapore 238863 , #03-74, Lucky Plaza, 238863
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday : 10:30am to 7:00pm
    Saturday : 10:30am to 5:00pm
    Sunday : 11.00am to 4:00pm

  • Tel
    67346682
  • Fax
    67386679
  • Contact
    Lau Yoke Ling (Reg R1103297), Lisa Harjanto (R1103611)67346682 Lau Yoke Ling (Reg R1103297), Lisa Harjanto (R1103611)67346682
Home Sweet Home Professional Recruitment Agency License No: 97C3621
whatsapp-widget