Cheryl Ladoing
Cheryl Ladoing
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Cheryl Ladoing, a 34-year-old mother of 3 children from Iloilo. Her husband is working as a seaman. Her widowed father is a retiree in the province. She ranks 9 out of 11 siblings in her family. After completing her high school education, she furthered her college studies majoring in Computer Secretariat for about a year but did not complete due to financial difficulties. In 2010, she was selected to work as a housemaid in Singapore. Currently, she is helping her sister to manage their family's water refilling station business in the province while waiting for her application to be selected. She wants to return to Singapore to earn a better income to build her own house and fund her children's education fees.

She has experience looking after children and caring for their daily needs like preparing their meals, showering, feeding and bringing them to and fro school. She can do all general household chores and has learnt how to cook simple Chinese meals like soup and steamed dishes.

Mar 2010 - Dec 2013 (Singapore) worked for a Singaporean Chinese family of 6 comprising Ah Ma, Sir, Mdm and three children of which one was in primary school while the other two were teenagers. They lived in a Condo at Yishun. Both Sir and Mdm were working. Cheryl's main duties were to do all household chores, cooking and bringing the youngest child to school before returning home to cook and clean. She learnt several recipes from Ah Ma like flower crab soup, fried beehoon, stir fry vegetables, steamed tofu and more. She worked for this family for about 3 years and 9 months before returning home to see her family.

Cheryl's MOM Employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed by phone or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPN422
Place of Birth Iloilo, Philippines
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 9 of 11
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 163cm
Weight 68kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 09-08-1985
Age 34 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available Approx 6-8 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children 3
Children Ages 3 (age 14, 13, 4)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (3 yrs/ 9 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, , , 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 88098451
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 88098451 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget