Cindi Rohani
Cindi Rohani
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month

Titik Herawati is a 40 years old lady from Sleman, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 2 children aged 12 y.o. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Hong Kong and Malaysia. 

She has experience taking care her own children before. She is also very motherly as she is a mother herself and she adores babies and children. She knows how to shower, make milk, change pampers, feed and even send them to school. She is willing to wake up and handle baby at night.

She is willing to take care of elderly and she have experience before taking care ahma. She can bring them for medical checkups/ exercise and assist in walks. She can help to remind them to eat medicines timely. 

She is willing to take care of disabled and she know how to use wheelchair. 

She can do washing, ironing, cleaning and mopping. She is willing to follow time schedule given by employer. In time, she can do housework independently. 

She can cook Chinese food like steam fish, steam egg, wanton, dumpling, black pepper pork, salted egg prawn, ABC soup, bak kut teh, chicken herbal soup, radish soup with pork rib, fried veg. Her cooking is nice and she is willing to learn more in cooking. 

She can speak basic English, but her understanding is more than her speaking. She can speak basic Cantonese as well. 

She can do simple sewing, basic gardening, ride bicycle and she know how to swim. 

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 or 9851 7061.

Employment History



Surabaya, Indonesia

Chinese family

She take care 3 y.o girl, do general housework, cooking and gardening. It is a 2 storey bungalow house with 5 rooms and small garden. There are 4 family members – mam, sir, one relative, girl.

Finished contract

Ref. Code DB2339FF
Place of Birth Blitar, Indonesia
Type New Maid
Siblings 3 of 3
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 160cm
Weight 60kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 25-01-1996
Age 23 Years
Nationality Indian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children 1
Children Ages 4 y.o
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak very simple English only but she is willing to learn.  

Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675