ERUM - SPEAK MANDARIN, CANTONESE
ERUM - SPEAK MANDARIN, CANTONESE
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Erum is experience helper, She is ready to come Singapore again, she has work in 4 country. Singapore for 1 year, Taiwan 2 years, Hong Kong  5 years and Macau 3 years. 

She can speak English, Cantonese, Mandarin and she wants to earn some income for her family. She is a single parent and she has 2 children to take care. 

She is ready to accept any task from children care to elderly care. 

From 1999 to 2001, she has worked at Taiwan . her duty is to take care of elderly grandmother aged 80 years old. Her health is good but she still needs to be taken care because is not stronger to move. There are 3 maids in the house and she is charge of elderly care. Employer stays in a 4 storey house. 

Then she works at Hong Kong from 2002 to 2007. Her duty si also to take care of elderly care age 83 years old. There are 3 people lives in a medium side house. There  2 adult daughter . She has to do the cooking and cleaning of the house. 

And from 2007 to 2010, She has worked at Macau. Her job is to help out at restaurant as a waitress. 

She has worked st Singapore from Jun 2010 to July 2011. She has take care of 2 young children aged 4 and 6 years old. She has to send the children to school and do all the necessary cleaning and cooking for the family. 

She can do all Indonesia and Chinese cooking. She wants to have 1 off day / month and she wants to call her family at night after her work in complete. 

She is not afraid of dog and cat. 

Salary: $650 nett with 1 off day. 

 

Ref. Code IND021202
Place of Birth SUKAMBUMI - WEST JAVA
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1 OF 1
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 155cm
Weight 45kg
Maid Agency RQ Maid Pte Ltd
Date of Birth 04-06-1978
Age 41 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Divorced
Available READY IN 2 WEEK
Religion Muslim
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 20 AND 2 YEARS OLD)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (7 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (1 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (8 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (8 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (1 yrs/ 0 mon)
Other (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    11C3657
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    Blk 85 Toa Payoh Lor 4 #01-332 Singapore 310085, #01-332, , 310085
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday: 10.00am to 6:30pm Saturday : 10:00am to 5:00pm

  • Tel
    62659039
  • Fax
    62659039
  • Contact
    David Ang 62659039 / 94350020
RQ Maid Pte Ltd License No: 11C3657
whatsapp-widget