ERYANA ELIS Shortlist + Download PDF

ERYANA ELIS

Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month

Eryana Elis is a 36 yeras old lady from Malang, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 1 children, age 8 years old. She is not able eat pork But she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia 5 years. Finished Contract.

She is willing to taking care of children. And willing to learn. She can make milk, change pamper, shower them, feed them, make them sleep and she can sleep with them as well.

She is willing to taking care of elderly. And she is willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She has the patience and experience taking care of ahma bedridden. She can change pamper, shower them and feed them.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like steam fish, beef ball, chicken satay, grilled chicken and fish, cap cai, sweet and sour pork, fried kwe teow, spicy prawn, fried squid, rendang, soto, rawon, fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, fried noodle, porridge. Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. But she willing to learn.

She is can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

2009 2013 Indonesia CHINESE FAMILY Her duties is to taking care of bedridden ( 60 y.o). Do general house work, cooking cleaning and marketing. It is a landed house, 4 rooms. There are 3 members in the family- Sir, mam and ahma. Finished Contact. In all she work 5 years.

  • Ref. Code

    605666A0
  • Type

    New Maid
  • Preferred Rest days per month

    0 rest days per month
  • Maid Agency

    Ideal-Biz Employment Agency
  • Available

    Immediate
  • Nationality

    Indonesian
  • Date of Birth

    03-03-1989 (almost 30 years)
  • Place of Birth

    MALANG
  • Siblings

    1
  • Height / Weight

    154cm / 63kg
  • Relegion

    Muslim
  • Marital Status

    Married
  • Children

    1
  • Children Ages

    8 y.o
  • Education

    High School (10~12 yrs)
  • Language Skill

    English (0 yrs/0 mon)
    Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon)
  • Languages Observations

    She can speak simple English. But she willing to learn.

  • Skills

    Care for Disabled (5 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No
    Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No
    Cooking (5 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    General Housework (5 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
  • Other Information

    Able to handle pork? Tick
    Able to eat pork? Cross
    Able to handle beef? Tick
    Able to care dog/cat? Tick
    Able to do gardening work? Tick
    Able to do simple sewing? Tick
    Willing to wash car? Tick
    Willing to work on off days with compensation? Tick
  • Working Experience

    Indonesia (5 yrs/ 0 mon)

MAID AGENCY PROFILE

  • License No.:

    15C7675
  • Email

    [email protected]
  • Website

    -
  • Address

    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel

    63480367
  • Fax

    63480806
  • Contact

    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
  • Ea personnel

    -

Shortlisted